Tuesday, September 16, 2014


Congratulations to our new student council representatives and officers!

Devesh A. -- President
Stephen M. -- Vice President
Sofia W. -- Secretary
Chloe W. -- Treasurer
Katherine S. -- Historian

Avi and Teddy -- Mrs. Borg's Reps
Brady and Lauren -- Mrs. Dean's Reps
Gray and Gwen --Mrs. Gordon's Reps
Carolina and Connally -- Mrs. Moxley's Reps
Elena, Lauren, Isabella and Zoe -- Ms. Lindsay's Reps
Joseph and Layla -- Ms. Withem's Reps

We are looking forward to a great year!

No comments:

Post a Comment